Follow

Deleting requisitions

This article explains how to delete requisitions in the back office.

In order to delete a requisition please follow those steps:

1) Log in to the back office

2) Go to Requisitions tab

3) Locate the requisition in question

4) Click on Delete icon located in the Functions column

5) Please be careful when pressing the button as the requisition will be removed permanently

 

I have removed the requisition in error. What do I need to do?

Unfortunately we do not have a functionality to re-instate deleted requisitions. Please submit the ticket via Zendesk help centre providing as much information as possible i.e. requisition number, title or what time the deletion was actioned. If the requisition was deleted by another user please also provide the name of the person performing the action.

I cannot some of the options mentioned above. What do I need to do?

This might be due to your security group restrictions. In order to allow you more access please contact your HR department.

 

Can I delete requisitions in the Hiring Manager portal?

Unfortunately this functionality is only available in the back office.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk