Yes, though once the vacancy has been filled and is no longer being actively worked on or reported on, we would advise moving the status of the vacancy from ‘closed’ to ‘archived’. This removes candidates from the day-to-day view (unless ‘Archived’ or ‘All’ is selected on the candidates tab sub-navigation). You can switch the vacancy status at any time.
Have more questions? Submit a request